Presidency | Ministry of Foreign Affairs | United Nations

Español | English

Mission Staff

 

H.E. Mrs. María Emma Mejía Vélez
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Permanent Representative
Ext. 223

H.E. Mr. Miguel Camilo Ruiz Blanco
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Deputy Permanent Representative
Ext. 229
mruiz@colombiaun.org

Mrs. Marcela Ordoñez Fernández
Minister Counsellor
Ext. 232
mordonez@colombiaun.org

Mrs. María Paulina Dávila Dávila
Minister Counsellor
Ext. 230
mpdavila@colombiaun.org

Mr. David Orlando Rodríguez Escandón
First Secretary
Ext. 224
drodriguez@colombiaun.org

Sr. Luis Fernando Orozco Barrera

First Secretary 

Ext. 240

Lorozco@colombiaun.org

Mr. Germán Calderón Velásquez
Second Secretary
Ext. 234
gcalderon@colombiaun.org

Ms. Diana Lucía Rengifo Vargas
Second Secretary
Ext. 238
drengifo@colombiaun.org

Ms. Diana Carolina Moya Mancipe
Second Secretary
Ext. 228
dmoya@colombiaun.org

Mr. Juan Camilo Díaz Reina
Second Secretary
Ext. 227
jdiaz@colombiaun.org

Mr. Ricardo Garzón Torres
Second Secretary
Ext. 231
rgarzon@colombiaun.org

Mr. Fabio Esteban Pedraza Torres
Second Secretary
Ext. 225
fpedraza@colombiaun.org

Mrs. María Esperanza Jaramillo Marín
Attaché
Ext: 237
ejaramillo@colombiaun.org


Ms. Sandra Ochoa Verdeza
Attaché
Ext: 241
sochoa@colombiaun.org

Coronel Vladimir Materón Acuña
Attaché - Police Adviser
Ext. 226
vmateron@colombiaun.org

Colonel Henry Armando Sanabria Cely
Attaché - Police Adviser
Ext. 226
copolad@colombiaun.org

ˆtop