Presidency | Ministry of Foreign Affairs | United Nations

Español | English

Mission Staff

 

H.E. Mrs. María Emma Mejía Vélez
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Permanent Representative
Ext. 223

H.E. Mr. Miguel Camilo Ruiz
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Deputy Permanent Representative
Ext. 229
mruiz@colombiaun.org

Mrs. Marcela Ordoñez
Minister Counsellor
Ext. 232
mordonez@colombiaun.org

Mrs. María Paulina Dávila
Minister Counsellor
Ext. 230
mpdavila@colombiaun.org

Mr. David Orlando Rodriguez
First Secretary
Ext. 224
drodriguez@colombiaun.org

Sr. Luis Fernando Orozco

First Secretary 

Ext. 240

Lorozco@colombiaun.org

Mr. Germán Calderón
Second Secretary
Ext. 234
gcalderon@colombiaun.org

Ms. Diana Lucía Rengifo
Second Secretary
Ext. 238
drengifo@colombiaun.org

Ms. Diana Carolina Moya
Second Secretary
Ext. 228
dmoya@colombiaun.org

Mr. Camilo Louis
Second Secretary
Ext. 227
clouis@colombiaun.org

Mr. Ricardo Garzón
Second Secretary
Ext. 231
rgarzon@colombiaun.org

Ms. Eugenia Mejia Gómez
Attaché
Ext: 223
emejia@colombiaun.org

Mrs. María Esperanza Jaramillo
Attaché
Ext: 237
ejaramillo@colombiaun.org


Ms. Sandra Ochoa
Attaché
Ext: 241
sochoa@colombiaun.org

Coronel Vladimir Materón
Attaché (Police Adviser)
Ext. 226



ˆtop